@ WSTA we mean Business

www.WSTA.biz

Stan Weisser- Southwest Answering Svc

San Marcos, CA

sweisser@southwestansweringservice.com

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Stacie Kellogg - Customer Elation

Bloomington, MN 

skellogg@customerelation.com

Marla Davis - MedConnectUSA

Las Vegas, NV Marla@medconnectusa.com

Western States TeleMessaging Association

Edmond  Cariolagian Global Messaging Glendale, CA 

Edmond@GlobalMessaging.net

Bobby Bennett - Startel Corporation

Irvine, CA

Bobbie.Bennett@startel.com

Dan L'Heureux - Executive Director

WSTA 

3500 Vicksburg Lane #409

Minneapolis, MN 55447

763-473-0210

Dan@CallConsult.net