@ WSTA we mean Business

www.WSTA.biz

Rick Eden - Stericycle Communications Solutions - Phoenix AZ 

REden@stericycle.com

Marla Davis - MedConnectUSA

Las Vegas, NV Marla@medconnectusa.com

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors 

Stan Weisser- Southwest Answering Svc

San Marcos, CA

sweisser@southwestansweringservice.com

Stacie Kellogg - Customer Elation

Bloomington, MN 

skellogg@customerelation.com

Western States TeleMessaging Association

Wayne Scaggs - Alston Tascom

Chino, CA

wscaggs@alstontascom.com 

Dan L'Heureux - Executive Director

WSTA 

3500 Vicksburg Lane #409

Minneapolis, MN 55447

763-473-0210

Dan@CallConsult.net